Distorted Perception (Paperback)

Distorted Perception By Jonathan R. Snowling Cover Image
$15.84
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


"Multiple plot lines that grab the reader and won't let go, diversity of characters, unique plots, high levels of apparent authenticity, international settings, high stakes for several of the characters not to mention the world. There is plenty here to keep the reader turning pages as fast as they can read. Overall 10 out of 10-a work of genius." -2021 Royal Palm Literary Award Competition, FWA-

"This book is just absolutely fascinating to read, it's a great read. The chapters go very very quickly my friends. It's perfect for the beach. Perfect for the front porch. Perfect to read by the pool and wherever you are, Distorted Perception." Jake Smith (The Jake Smith Show WGMD 92.7 FM & 98.5 FM)

Distorted Perception is a political thriller novel in the vein of Tom Clancy and George Orwell. It's an action packed roller coaster read with a heavyweight intellectual punch. The story's themes center on the omnipresence of propaganda, the value of truth, and the illusory nature of power.

"Entertaining, intelligent and realistic.

The great plot and characters keep you turning the pages as fast as you can, but it's also a very deep book. Distorted Perception offers a great deal of wisdom and insight into the operations of world leaders and the systems that we live our lives under."

Distorted Perception, offers a uniquely authentic view deep behind the curtain of modern political campaigns and into a world of epic danger.

Political pro, Rex Nash, is forced on the run and must take on a group of cartels, black mail networks, and assassins before they steal the presidency and murder the woman he loves.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798985581317
Publisher: Great Story Network
Publication Date: June 21st, 2022
Pages: 264
Language: English