Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfam Lib/E (Compact Disc)

Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfam Lib/E By M. C. Beaton, Penelope Keith (Read by) Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Agatha Raisin series.


When a fortune teller from a previous case informs Agatha Raisin that her destiny--and true love--lies in Norfolk, she promptly rents a cottage in the quaint village of Fryfam. No sooner does she arrive than strange things start happening. Random objects go missing from people's homes and odd little lights are seen dancing in the villagers' gardens and yards. Stories soon begin circulating about the presence of fairies.

But when a prominent village resident is found murdered, and some suspicion falls on her and her friend Sir Charles Fraith, Agatha decides she's had enough of this fairy nonsense and steps up her sleuthing for a human killer.

The prickly yet endearing Agatha will have fans dangling in suspense: Will she catch her crook--and a husband?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781481521062
ISBN-10: 1481521063
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date: December 1st, 2014
Language: English
Series: Agatha Raisin