Grass Roots (Will Lee #4) (Mass Market)

Grass Roots (Will Lee #4) By Stuart Woods Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Will Lee series.


Attorney Will Lee has returned to his roots to kick off his campaign for the Senate. He has come back to his hometown of Delano, Georgia, to plan his strategies, and to argue a case that has the potential to seriously damage his political career. For his hometown is a place with a dark secret, and the violent, evil forces here will stop at nothing to keep the candidate out of office. But Will Lee isn't about to back down, even though it may cost him his career—and his life.

About the Author

Stuart Woods is the author of more than forty novels, including the New York Times bestselling Stone Barrington and Holly Barker series. An avid sailor and pilot, he lives in New York City, Florida, and Maine.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061711565
ISBN-10: 006171156X
Publisher: Harper
Publication Date: December 30th, 2008
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Will Lee